Shout! Factory TV to Host 2019 MYSTERY SCIENCE THEATER 3000 TURKEY DAY MARATHON

Annual Holiday Streaming Marathon Invites Fans to Spend Thanksgiving with their Robot Friends

It wouldn’t be Thanksgiving without turkey — cinematic turkey, that is! This Thanksgiving, crack open some canned wassail and join your fellow MSTies for the beloved annual Mystery Science Theater 3000 Turkey Day Marathon!  Hosted by everyone’s favorite robot friends, Tom Servo and Crow T. Robot, this year’s marathon features six classic episodes of MST3K hand-picked by series creator Joel Hodgson.

Starting at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT on Thursday, November 28, the holiday marathon will showcase six classic MST3K episodes, as well as new episode intros featuring Tom Servo and Crow. Visit MST3KTurkeyDay.com for info on how to watch the Turkey Day marathon and participate in Turkey Day festivities during the holiday week by using the hashtag #MST3KTurkeyDay. For those who can’t get enough helpings of cheesy cinema, Shout! Factory TV will whet your appetite with the launch of the dedicated Mystery Science Theater 3000 Twitch channel! Leading up to the start of the Turkey Day marathon, this new channel will launch with a full week of classic MST3K episodes livestreamed in chronological order, starting at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT on Wednesday, November 20th. Following the Turkey Day marathon, the channel will remain a dedicated home for classic MST3K episodes and related programming. Visit www.twitch.com/mst3k for more info.

MST3K 24/7 Twitch Channel

For updates on all things Mystery Science Theater 3000, follow @MST3K, @ShoutFactoryTV and @ShoutFactory on Twitter, “Like”  https://www.facebook.com/MST3K on Facebook, and follow @MST3K on Instagram. To keep up to date on all MST3K news, visit MST3K.com

Leave a Reply